Administration Login




Peewee A1 Win Bronze at Provincials

The Peewee A1 team won the bronze medal at the Provincials this past weekend!


Posted on Thursday, July 28, 2016

Aug 6th Doc Hedges Night

Come down to Poirier on Aug. 6th and help celebrate the Doc Hedges Recognition / Alumni Appreciation Night.

Posted on Monday, July 25, 2016

Trevor Wingrove 50/50 Ticket

Unclaimed 50/50 ticket for the Trevor Wingrove Tournament.
Draw Date:  June 4, 2016   Time:  4pm
Amount:  $65.50
Blue Ticket  #0008349

Contact Amber Viger - Treasurer if you have the matching winning ticket.
Posted on Wednesday, July 13, 2016

Novice A1 Capture Silver at the Jack Crosby

The Novice A1 team capture the Silver Medal at the Jack Crosby Tournament this past weekend.

Congratulations on a great tournament!

Posted on Tuesday, July 12, 2016

Midget A2 Capture Silver at Provincials

The Midget A2 team brought home the Silver Medal from the Provincials.

Great job and congratulations!

Posted on Tuesday, July 12, 2016